An official from Belarus showing the chapel-tomb of Svyatopolk-Mirskiys princes, built in 1904, part of the Mir Castle complex.
In the picturesque park near the majestic Mir castle there is a small church with high tower-belfry and shining mosaic with image of the Pantokrator. It seems to be an integral part of the castle, though it is four centuries younger. It is the burial vault of the last owners of Mir – the princes Svyatopolk-Mirskys. Here in first half of the 20th century some members of this family were buried. The chapel is not a memorial anymore, but it’s still a magnificent monument of architecture of art nouveau... - in: http://www.mirzamak.by/en/chapel.html